Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570187524 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 47 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love, live and appreciate life to the fullest. Even by doing the smallest things this is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bike, reading and sharing an afternoon with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and caring person, down to earth and well balanced. Someone who I can share my life with and has good communication skills. A person with good human and family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I always radiate peace and very positive energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My faith
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first impresions I am very quiet, but I can be a lot of fun once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational