Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570182524 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 54 / medical insurance billing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for the people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Spending time with my brother and nephew. Hanging out with my best friend, her father, and her sons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, secure person. Someone who has a good sense of humor, a love of music and good food.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile at everyone and ask about how they are and wait to hear their answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faye Kellerman "Stalker". A police woman(rookie) and her relationship with her father; also a police man and her, co-workers during an investigation of carjackings and murder. I like the complexity of how all the relationships intermingle and then I like to try to figure out "who did it".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being employed.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a "spur of the moment" person inside the "needs a plan" person I usually present.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, kate and leopold, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama