Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570179133 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 37 / I am a Kitchen Designer with a degree in Interior Design. I really love what I do.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, laughter and love. I am a blessed person to live a life that I am proud of. I find humor in the simplest things and always laugh at myself. I am pretty content with who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time would include going for a long walk, reading a book for quiet time or yard work. I find being outdoors and working on projects around the house, rewarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

You might notice that I am somewhat shy at first, but my warmth will shine through once I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a sucker for romance novels just like any other girl......anything Nicholas Sparks and so on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, for their support and encouragement.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, I try surround myself with positive people that I can relate to and trust.
  3. I am thankful for my health, my strength, my knowledge and the tenacity to overcome many situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might look girly but do not be fooled, I love working on home improvement projects and when time permits, I like to go hiking, camping and biking, just enjoying the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am affectionate person who always tries to find the best in every situation. Laughing is living.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything james patterson, twlight series, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

no doubt, black crows, o.a.r, dave matthews band, jack johnson, carrie underwood, martina mcbride, taj mahal, eminem, rihanna, t.i.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, hope floats, planet earth, wild pacific, the hangover, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, ncis, survior, project runway, design star, snapped