Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570176725 A Single Woman in Hudson Falls, NY 34 / Am currently disabled

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hudson Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time around people that are close to me, reading, wrealxing a home and I am very passionate about my 3 cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church,spending time with my family, realaxing around people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, loving, likes to have fun, and knows how to treat someone good.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a romance book and i loved it cause it kept me in suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for life on earth....
  2. I am Thankful to my higher power...
  3. I am thankful for my family...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no fav

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, ncis, bad girls club