Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570157324 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 32 / Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for volunteering. It warms my heart to feel like even in a small way, I'm making a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, shop till I drop, and babysitting my neices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful to have my Family. They are my support, and there is not one day that goes by that I dont feel that support and Love.
  2. I am thankful to have income, I know there are so many people in our community who don't have money to eat or a safe place to lay their heads.
  3. I am thankful for my freedom. My freedom to worship as I see fit...the freedom to love whom I choose...the freedom to live as i choose.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet