Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570150824 A Single Man in York, PA 24 / Kitchen Staff

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: High School

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, play guitar, and work out occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and out going, Someone who loves music and has an appreciation for any type of art. on paper or skin :)

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Uncommon" By Tony Dungy. It's a "guide to life" a book to live by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important
  2. My ability to help others and understand
  3. My artistic ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm not the brightest. But I wish they would be able to tell that I'm very well spoken.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I may be shy at first. But who isn't? Once you get to know me you'll be glad you took the time :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy