Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570143620 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 38 / hospitality

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would really like to travel to new places with the right person. There are so many beautiful places that I haven't seen yet. My companion must also like animals, I love my dog and my cats and don't like anyone who mistreats animals. I really should have persued to be a veternarian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, the beach, or relax in my pool. I enjoy dining out with friends and going to the improv comedy shows. Laughing is the best medicine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is kind, generous, respectful of others and knows how to treat me like the lady I am. Be my hero when I need one and importantly my best friend. My ideal man should be successful and independant but not cocky. I want someone who is outgoing and can make me laugh but not necessarily the class clown. Most importantly is someone who makes me feel great all the time. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning and having a job to go to with great cooworkers who appreciate me.
  2. Loving friends and family.
  3. Having a strong mind to be an independant and confident woman.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing