Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570141419 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 26 / Certified Nurse Aide

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My strongest passion would be music indefinitely, I'm 100% open minded about music and will listen to anything at least one time. I'm also very passionate about ballet, numbers, fulfilling my thirst for knowledge, children and their well-being, photography and editing digital images.

I typically spend my leisure time

I continue down my personal list of topics im interested in but have yet to learn about, and research in depth each topic one at a time. My goal is to create basically a book filled with information and knowledge. Knowing that I dedicated a lifetime to researching and teaching myself every bit of it with only the determination for the knowledge I began with to grow exponentially. Of course I dont spend all of my spare time on that project, In the fall I enjoy going to yellow creek park and panther creek park and walking the trails its so beautiful with all the colorful fallen leaves, very calming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every mistake i've made in my journey thus far, along with all the lessons they taught me.
  2. Waking up every morning, good or bad. with good health, a strong mind and the ambition and will of a hero.
  3. I'm most thankful for my family, their devoted support, their advice, their company. If i have learned that in your lowest moments when there isnt anybody that can see the good in you, your family still doesn't see the bad. They always give and optimistic perspective for you to consider. Every day I spend with them is a blessing which i cherish deeply

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Perceptive, Spontaneous