Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570140524 A Single Man in Los Altos, CA 33 / Sales/Marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Altos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that travel is the most enriching activity we can partake in our lives. Ive been all over Europe in 3 seperate trips. I plan to go to South America this Spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to see live music. A lot of times I'll dicover new groups by checking listing for upcoming shows in my area and going to see a band I'd bareley heard of. Same thig goes for live Comedy. When I am home, I am usually cooking for guests or family members. I'm Southern Italian and I know what Im doing in there. Believe you me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day I am so thankful for my loud, crazy, yet loving family. They are my backbone, my blood, and the reason I will succeed in life.
  2. Im very thankful for my future. It hasn't happened yet, but I believe if I stay positive and work hard, life will be beautifull.
  3. I am thankfull for my health. I try to keep my body and mind in shape so I can enjoy the tools that god has provided me with to have a goog life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous