Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2569362824 A Single Man in Henderson, CO 35 / hydraulic fracturing and well stimulation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Henderson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversation, recreation

The most influential person in my life has been

Comprehensive, lovely, sweet

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly way to be

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't noticed the novel i am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im Hispanic and proud to be have accent and im a responsible and hard worker

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop