Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2569362230 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Project manager, software company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs, music (live and recorded), art, reading, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like working out, hiking or just being outside walking around town, reading, listening to music, spending time with friends and my pups

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Once people hear I am originally from NY, most comment on how I have no accent. Other than that, I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. The book is told through the eyes of the dog, and is one of those tear jerkers at the end, but it keeps you laughing and considering the dogs point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends who are truthful no matter what
  2. my dogs who love unconditionally and make me smile every day
  3. opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor I guess? It can take a bit to warm up to new friends and truly be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

rush, too many to name, too many to name, brad paisley, eminem

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy