Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2567804229 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 28 / Professional Ballet Dancer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, Music, and Food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and going to the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my background. I'm very proud to be a Pacific Islander and feel very lucky to have grown up on an island.
  3. I'm thankful for being given the chance to do what I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, justin timberlake, ub40, led zeppelin, ludacris

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, gilmore girls, weeds