Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2567469427 A Single Man in East Petersburg, PA 40 / student/ full time work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Petersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in East Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, life, and the people that i Surround myself with

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,listening to music,and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and someone with self confident

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m a confident person, when I walked in a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House at Sugar Beach by Helena cooper, was the last book that I read. I enjoyed the book, because it gaves me information about my country that did't know about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life.
  2. my job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My African accent, most people think that I?m African America. But honestly, I?m African, not African American

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes,that im loving and caring.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV