Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2567447828 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 30 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person and am 100% in or 100% out, I rarely ride the fence on issues. But I would have to say I am 100% passionate about being a great mother and finding someone that I can spend the rest of my life with, and have them be a great role model for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently the time I have is devoted to homework and my daughter. However, I do enjoy just talking and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a friendship first. Being able to laugh and find humor in a situation is definitely very impoartant to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my Sociology book. I would say that there wasnt really to much in there that would prompt me to want to be a sociologist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. Continuing my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a very caring person. I often come across as dominant and strong.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My number one priority is my daughter. I do not want to play games or go through meaningless dating. I want someone to laugh with and talk to and fall in love with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any audrey hepburn movies, my best friends wedding, clerks 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, ncis, csi, true blood, er