Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2567076223 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 47 / Claims Processor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, enjoy company

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun, enthusiatic, striver

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and being myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my up bringing and what Ive learned
  2. To have family and friends I can count on
  3. Being who I am and wanting to grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not into playing relationship games, enjoy travel, playing cards, relaxing, cooking

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

conair, unstoppable, edge of darkness

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime