Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #256705717 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 43 / retail General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a work life balance for myself and enjoying the time I have with friends and family and hopefully someone special in the future. I love to travel and would love to find a great partner to see the world with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing a movie or dinner with friends. I enjoy reading and occasionally spending a girls day out shopping and getting pampered a bit. I enjoy my time often as long as I spend the time with people I enjoy who have great energy to be around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can relax and enjoy the simple things in life. I am pretty laid back. My job can be a bit intense at times so I prefer to spend my time off relaxed and stress free. I enjoy spending my time with others who can enjoy the little things and go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first but once your get to know me watch out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY Family and that I live fairly close to them.
  2. My Job as it supports me.
  3. My friends ,

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Romantic