Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2566055123 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 31 / customer service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, writing and photograpghy

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music, read/watch tv or work on my truck

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Host by Stephanie Meyer...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. music
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, jason aldean, kid cudi, sara barielles, 3 doors down

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, xmen, the twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

world of jenks, sons of anarchy, glee