Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2565287819 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 42 / Interior Designer/Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The last few years I have been living in the bubble of grad school. However, I love art and design. I love wandering around historic districts looking at buildings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly haven't had a lot of leisure time over the past few years. Currently, I'm working close to 60hrs a week so my free time is spent trying to keep up with my life. I am trying to get my life into balance so I have time to do things I want - like try horseback riding or sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. I see the humor in life and want to be with someone who can laugh with me and occasionally at me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am optimistic by nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For some reason, I haven't found a book that has gripped me since I finished reading The Girl Who..series. Lately, I have started several books but can't seem to get into them. I need some good book recommendations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom. She raised me to be resilient but not hard.
  2. My friends. They are my self made family.
  3. My dog. I adopted her almost 6 years ago and can't imagine my life without her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sentimental sappy side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like the things called Met (the museum, the opera, and the baseball team). I lived in NYC for 13 years before I moved to Florida for grad school (Go Gators!).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

becoming madam x, the girl who kicked a hornet's nest, the wettest county

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

fatboy slim, bitter:sweet, telepopmusik, the police, vampire weekend

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

his girl friday, step brothers, indiana jones and the last crusade

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, fringe, the good wife