Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2565066414 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 38 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about reading and kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get in my car and just drive, this helps to clear my head. I also like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and true friends
  3. I'm thankful for just waking up every day

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to narrow down, to many to narrow down to one, to many to narrow down to one

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketball, to many to narrow down to one, to many to narrow down to one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fraiser, the game, ncis, csi miami, criminal minds, desperate housewives