Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2564783514 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 56 / Mediator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Astrology

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner strength and at ease with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.`

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Calling In The One". The book is an in depthy look into how to clear away the obstacles that hold you back from having a loving relationship and how to start creating your best life now so you can attract the perfect partner now. The book made me aware of the many false ilusions I've had and how to take an honest look at what I indeed value.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My daughter, grandaughter
  3. Ability to enjoy my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength of character

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to an ongoing discovery of us.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tao, one taste, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, ncis, several