Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2564577927 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 44 / Self Employed Event Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and making the most out of life for them. I do what I can to set a great example for them. Keeping my positive attitude towards life gives them more confidence to believe in themselves and try anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Board games if with my boys. Live music with or without my children. Watching hockey and I love to go out to eat. I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, confident attitude and that I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everyday. My favorite books are Life Of Pi, The Red Tent, and historical fiction is fun. I am getting ready to start the Harry Potter series with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, especially my children, my dad and my sister
  2. Career. I have a great business allowing me to work from home and be more available for the boys.
  3. Positive attitude and believing in myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey