Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563708115 A Single Woman in Keene, VA 52 / Artist and custom picture framer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Keene, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, compassion, and passion of course!

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people 'feel' the energy of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading The Tibetan book of Living and Dying. Its been a spiritual guide for me for many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more depth to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I know...I know, I smoke. Its terrible/bad for me/ nasty, etc..... but.....I'd quit for the right person:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV