Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563586223 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 29 / Military Reserve, Auto Painter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about baseball and my family, i love to travel and take spur of the moment trips when ever possible

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy watching sports, and being with great company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first think i'm very thankful is my family, with out them and the support of career choice, i couldn't of become the person i am today.
  2. the second thing is im very thankful for the friends in my life, they have saved me form things to many times to count and they are truly there when you need them
  3. the third thing im thankful thing, is my sense of pride, you may call it cockiness but its all about the confidence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic