Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563370224 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 62 / Senior Vice President in a financial institution

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, singing, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

I like dining out and work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor--life can be tough and laughing is important. Also smarts--I enjoy people who connect the dots.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to be comfortable around me right away. Also -- eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Help--Loved the story--great character development and had some interesting justice in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunities I've had in my life--to have a good education, a successful career, opportunities to travel
  2. Family and Friends--a strong foundation and loving family and many true friends
  3. Being healthy and youthful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes me a while to share my vulnerabilities.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am young for my age. That doesn't mean I don't like quiet time, but I also like to get out and live. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same. Also, I am fairly independent and want to meet someone who enjoys their independence as well, but truly enjoys time together. Finally--you have to like to laugh.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama