Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563367929 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 25 / Dog groomer apprentice and waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock Music. I absolutely LOVE Avenged Sevenfold. I love tattoos and the people who get tattoos to show the things that are important to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends. I like when the room goes silent because everyone is eating. I also enjoy playing with and training my 2 dogs. And I like to Read or talk to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like someone who isnt afraid to set me straight.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very blunt, and very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last one I read and enjoyed was called "The Darkest Lie" by Gena Showalter. It the 7th installment of her Lords of The Underworld series. They are romance novels but they have a really great storyline based in Greek Mythology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independence. I work 2 jobs to take care of myself.
  2. My pets. My 2 dogs and cat make life less lonely.
  3. I am also thankful for my best friends Becca and Steven

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very great, reliable, loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal