Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563229738 A Single Man in Fort Pierce, FL 44 / Sales Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things. I also enjoy watching sports (live at a stadium or snuggled up on the couch at home). Dont get me wrong, I would always miss watching espn to go out and do something fun!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sporting events and anything else that is exciting. Listening to live music and having cocktails, Hanging out with friends on the water. Staying home and watching TV. I love to experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality in a person would be that they are genuine! For real! To many people put on an act to become your friend and then you realize they are crazy. I'd rather know that up front. lol Honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

Along with my eyes, my sence of humor and ability to be friendly are my strong points.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a book reader... I guess i'd have to say a sports section of a newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and in good health. Every day is a new day!
  2. To have two beautiful, kind, well behaved kids!
  3. Opportunity!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two great kids. I'm divorced over 6 years and actually get along (as much as i need to) with my kids mother. No drama!! I have my kids every other weekend now that they are older. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who likes have fun as much as I do and go from there. I love to dance, sing kareoke, and do just about anything if it means we'll have fun!! I love the phrase "You never know unless you try", so here I am.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshanks redemption, to many to choose from, the hangover and hot tub time machine

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, family guy, the defenders