Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #256290416 A Single Woman in Corinth, MS 28 / IT support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeast mississippi community college
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeast mississippi community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my walk with God. I can't even begin to imagine where my life might have ended up without God's unfailing love, mercy, and grace. My family and friends mean the world to me. They've been my biggest fans and always support me. I recently started a new journey in my career and accepted a new job that will hopefully bring on new experiences and friendships. I work on a help desk for a local hospital. I have a servants heart, so in my free time I try to give back to community as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything from camping, shopping, movies, concerts, cooking, etc... I just love to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, dependable, loving, caring, responsible, passionate, hard-working, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a relay-for-life captain at my job, and I hope to see a cure for cancer in my lifetime. I'm a counselor/facilitator for 10-15 Maximum security inmates. I'm also a huge nerd/geek but don't mind going mud-ridin lol. I love to have fun but also don't mind cuddling up on the couch with a good book or Netflix.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism