Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2562858313 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 35 / restaurant manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food and wine/beverages. it's what i do, and what i love. there is always something new to try, a new place to go, something i've never experienced before. preparing and cooking things myself is also fun.. when there is someone other than myself to cook for.

I typically spend my leisure time

when free time lends itself.. i enjoy sports. either watching or playing. mainly baseball, football and golf. im a total sportcenter addict. lately ive become somewhat of a current events nerd.. cnn and i have become friends. but sometimes i just need to sit back, decompress and relax. maybe a good movie, bottle of wine, and peace and quiet.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and sense of humor. i know thats two qualities, but they go hand in hand for me. i love to laugh, and laugh often. keep me interested and keep me smiling

The first thing people notice about me

my general likeability. im easy/fun to talk to.. i can be very talkative at times but who likes absolute silence and awkwardness? as far as i know i've never me someone who doesnt like me from the beginning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

book? whats that?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. they're my best friends and ultimate support.
  2. my job. having the opportunity to be around so many interesting people every day keeps me on my toes and keeps me sharp. the general public can be difficult, but can be so fascinating at the same time.
  3. my past. without it, i wouldn't be who i am today. being able to learn from events and happenings has shaped me into me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

ever feel like you know everyone in your town? like you can never meet anyone new? thats where i am right now.. to the point in my life where someone could come into it and really make a difference.. could that be you? if you'd like to get in touch with me outside of here.. g h 0 7 1 9 8 1 at hot mail is my email.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, south park, the colbert report