Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2560813822 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 57 / elevator sale and rental

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although my job has consumed a large part of my time. I love spending time with my family, working in the yard, playing softball, going out for dinner and traveling to new places I haven't been. Also being an Astro and Cowboy fan (Texans Too) I enjoy watching the teams play on TV and going to the parks and watching the games live. I listen to a large variety of music and watching movies at home and at the movie theaters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, going out to eat and watching tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautify daughter and the wonderful and successful young lady see became.
  2. My family who enjoy spending time together and having fun.
  3. The success I have had in my work carrier. With only a high school education and a little college. The success in which i have achieved has be very rewarding.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working