Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559856429 A Single Woman in Powell, TN 24 / i am a call in nanny. but still looking for a better job.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my life. I love to play instruments. I tought my self to play both guitar and piano. I love to sing. Some people say I can sing great and some say to leave it to the artists lol but its cool cause I love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk. I love to go to the mountains and see the over view of everything. Then I love to snuggle with the love of my life. That's if I ever find that special one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being on earth.
  2. I'm thankful when I know that I'm loved for who I am
  3. I wil be thankful when I have a family to love. Ill love to give thanks to them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic