Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559744234 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 45 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most things I do. If I had to choose one, I'd say my job. I love working with little children because it's important that I give them a positive first experience of school. I especially enjoy teaching them how to read and write in their second language.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a regular day, running and finishing up any painting project. On the weekends, getting together with friends for brunch or dinner and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind heart~ one that is warm, caring, loving and full of joy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and I'm a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter, in this story Kim Edwards created a tale of regret and redemption. It's about a family secret that challenges the limits of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health...I am thankful to feel and look younger than my age.
  2. My family... I am thankful to have a family that loves me and stands by the decisions I make.
  3. I am thankful to have God in my life...with him all things are possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very traditional kind of girl.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

eat, love, pray, sarah's key, letters to god

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, 20/20, food network