Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559153645 A Single Woman in Minocqua, WI 56 / appointment coordinator health clinic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Minocqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minocqua, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minocqua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and frienfs

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends,movies, and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, with out it you can't have a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Humor, I try see the humorus side of everything. Laughter keeps me going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a newly married couple that set out across the country in a horse and wagon driving a herd of cattle to there new homestead. I enjoyed reading about how they dealt with the tough times they came apon during there journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My health and job
  3. Thankful for my fun loving friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because i like to laugh and joke around i am a serious person to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very kind, warm, loving person, looking for that one special person to share my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can't choose, life as we know it, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, trading spaces, 48 hours