Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559152236 A Single Woman in Town Creek, AL 62 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Town Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Town Creek, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Town Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie (I enjoy comedy, sometimes romanic) Dining out occasionally and enjoying someone`s company. Traveling sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone whom is honest, intelligent, caring and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told its my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading sometimes inspirational love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and friends.
  2. Also I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for one precious granddaughter whom I love dearly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don`t have a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess not.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama