Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559151233 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 40 / Special education teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, being the best mom I can be to my son, working with kids, especially kids with special needs. I'm also passionate about enjoying life to the fullest, a good adventure, new experiences and hanging out with friends and family, which usually involves good food and drink!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, especially my son. I also love running, cooking, eating/drinking with friends and family and many more things! Get to know me and u will see just how much fun I can be!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important qualities I am looking for is someone who has a love and zest for life! I think if u appreciate life then all of the other important things will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My general sense of happiness. I believe life is usually better when u can smile and laugh about it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Old Tractors and the Men Who Love Them" very profound and deep book! Totally kidding... Haha!!! I did recently read "The Color Purple" and it was amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and general happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm tall... Haha! At least I am in my work world, I work with 2-5 year olds ;-).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Get in touch with me to find out... I have a lot to tell you about ;-)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, so you think you can dance