Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559145236 A Single Woman in Webster City, IA 32 / Home based care for individuals with disabilities.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Webster City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Webster City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music and art, I feel that it is important to be open to others views and personal expressions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, and compassion are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, people most often comment on my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Hour, I enjoyed the mystery and suspense of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is my my true blessing.
  2. I have been lucky enough to have several amazing friends in my life who support me unconditionally.
  3. I really enjoy my current job, and the feeling that I am making a difference in peoples lives.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pearl harbor, 40 year old virgin, the wedding planner

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, criminal minds, ncis, one tree hill