Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559144238 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Grad school, for Teaching of the Visually Impaired, Private Violin/Fiddle Studio, Performer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about relaxing and having a good time... My idea of this, would be sitting in front of an outdoor fire, or taking an awesome bubble bath. I love attending music festivals (camping out, playing tunes, listening to great music). Going to hear live music, or going out to a late dinner with a friend - maybe grab a beer there or after... craft beer, is the best (but I usually settle for not). Traveling to new places to visit family in friends - my family in Italy is always top on my list. Maybe going to an art opening, or a music show that a friend is putting on... I love supporting my community and friends. There's more...

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, having friends over, Watching random shows that I try to catch up on (Masterpiece theater, Modern Family), singing and playing my guitar, going through a new tune on my fiddle, reading up on upcoming events I may be interested in attending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderfully supportive group of family, friends, parents, fellow teachers/musicians, and students; with whom I am lucky enough to be surrounded by on a pretty regular basis :-)
  2. Being able to perform and play out - so I can share my passion of music with others who it might make an impression on - - so they can walk away feeling like they made a connection or even that they just really enjoyed listening and being part of whatever interesting sounds and sensations are coming off of that stage.
  3. How the people and experiences in my life have made me the person I am today -- I wouldn't change a thing!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate