Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559134734 A Single Woman in Riverview, FL 31 / Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverview, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything outdoors. I don't mind trying new things. I may not be the greatest at them but I enjoy and laugh off at the things I'm bad at.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with my friends, girl nights are great and spontaneous. Reading is always fun, it is an escape from the real world. Video games aren't too bad if t is something fun. I am an ex WoW player

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, I have some of the best friends in the world. I know they would be there for me.
  2. family, my family is small and all I have right now
  3. past experiences that i have had. You live and you learn.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, national geographic, true blood