Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559123931 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 31 / graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, programming, technology, food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV shows like Dexter, Fringe, Modern Family. Cooking. Running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody friendly, honest and frank.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last templar. It was a fun book about the crusades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to handle money.
  2. My programming/computer skills. I love the research I am doing.
  3. My roommates. Even though I am supporting them, I love that they made my original self come alive in the past year.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people have told me that I first came across as 'Miss Goody Two-shoes'. I think its because I am very reserved with people I have just met.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

crime and punishment, agatha christe, douglas adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, greys anatomy