Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559116637 A Single Woman in Plover, WI 45 / Surgical Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Plover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plover, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy running and staying in shape. I love watching my boys play hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy in running and staying in shape. I love to be outdoors, anything that can be done on a warm sunny day! I have to admit I am not much of a cold weather fan I would much rather sit on a nice sandy beach drinking a fruity drink then spending time in the snow!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I like to make people feel comfortable when I am with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh goodness, its been a while since I have sat and read a book. Not that I don't enjoy reading, but life with two teenage boys does not always leave you time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys, they are teenagers now and I am so thankful at how well they are doing.
  2. My family, they have always been there for me. I could not ask for a more understanding and fun loving family.
  3. Life.....its been a fun ride so far!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey