Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559105434 A Single Woman in McKee, KY 49 / Health Educator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: McKee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McKee, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting historical places, reading, taking walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who reigns over the House of David, who reigns forever and ever, whose kingdom will never end, who is worthy to open the scroll and break the seven seals, who is the Lamb that was slain from the foundation of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My Appalachian dialect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Provocations, a collection of exerpts from the writings of Kierkegaard, whose philosophy on the things that marred the church of his day is even more relevant today. He felt compelled to reintroduce Christianity to the church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My wonderful children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart toward racial justice and religious tolerance and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

In a moment of weakness and loneliness, I tried to do this, but then I realized that my heart is for only one- Jesus. He is all and everything I am looking for. "Try as I may to chase another lover, I find there is, there is no other." I'm signing off.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gandhi, kierkegaard, little flowers of st. francis

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

Music I like to listen to

forerunner music, elton john, third day, eminem, ella fitzgerald

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

julie & julia, gandhi, dan in real life

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

antiques roadshow, ncis, law & order, hgtv- house hunters international