Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559105030 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 25 / Pastry Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading new recipes, watching a good movie, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laid back, goes with the flow. A good head on their shoulders. A guy who has a really good sense of humor and knows sarcasm when he hears it and throws it right back.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big smile and love to flash my pearly whites, other than that I would say it is my quite side (until I get to know you more).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Party Monster. The king of the Club kids in New York in the late '80's early '90's and his "friend"/ex drug dealer, brutally murders their current drug dealer for all his drugs and money. Then go on about life as if they didn't do anything. The psych/social issues surrounding the characters in this book gave some interesting food for thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom for always being there through the hard times and the good times. For supporting me through everything.
  2. My little sister for teaching me patients.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just shy, its not that I don't like to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am as eclectic in life as I am in my taste of music.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime