Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559084327 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 34 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long island university

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from long island university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Going to the movies is something that I really like as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man that is ready to settle down and have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sweet and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lawyer of God. amazing book! it's a romantic story about a couple that has to go through a lot to be together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are everything to me and I love them with all my heart.
  2. The oportunities I've had in life. I'm a pretty lucky person and I'm really thankful for that.
  3. My friends. I have such great friends that make my life so much better. I love all of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually think I'm strong but actually I'm fragil and sensitive. I wish they would notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm brazilian. I went to the US to go to college and I fell in love with the country. I'm back in Brazil now.