Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559064940 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 35 / Heavy Construction Foreman, Concrete Foreman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about staying healthy and in good shape. Working hard at my job. Finding friendship and a companion

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and training for bike rides. going to the gym. Relaxing and anything else that comes up

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend as well as my partner in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a hard worker which has gotten me to where I am today
  2. Being able to enjoy every situation I find myself in
  3. My family and friends for always being there

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action