Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558911734 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Public Relations

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, reading, learning new things, making the best out of everything, living my life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, shopping amd writting

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone who wants to spend time with me

The first thing people notice about me

my gap tooth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family & friends
  2. I am thankful for my health and sane piece of mind
  3. I am thankful for my ability to make rational decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, greys anatomy