Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558739233 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Advertising Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationship I have with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, watching tv, exercising, relaxing at the beach and college football! cations, summers at the beach and college football!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, and always puts a smile on my face.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor, sense of humor and ability to have a conversation with just about anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It was such a great story about race in the south in the 60's. I can't wait until they make it into a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Success
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis