Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558457928 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 28 / I am a Legal Administrative Specialist in the Superior Court of Cobb County.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoniate about expanding my knowledge. I am constantly finding ways to learn new things and teach myself a little about a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person. I enjoy going out with friends or family to have fun or simply catch up on things. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the bond that I share with my family. Family is very important to me and we are remain very close.
  2. I am thankful for the great job that I have worked hard to obtain.
  3. I am thankful for the few close friends that take the time to stand by my side no matter what the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent