Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558457829 A Single Woman in Gregory, MI 42 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gregory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gregory, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gregory, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty of the world and learning more about life and the world we live in. There are so many places to see and places and people to learn about. I like to understand history and how we came to be who we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, watching TV, reading mysteries or history, hiking in the woods, shopping, painting, drawing, and experimenting in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a mystery by P.D. James. It was well written. I had to keep a dictionary close by for reference while I read the book. The writer covered all bases in weaving a well tailored tale and just when I thought I had figured out the ending a twist was thrown in - several times before the final ending was revealed. It was very entertaining, and as a good book should, it took me into a different world each time I read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the values instilled by my family.
  2. I am thankful for my education
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am open minded - I do my best not to judge other people by thier appearances

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very easy going and shy person who enjoys the simple life and family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational