Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558451832 A Single Man in West Orange, NJ 27 / I work at a airport

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

West Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Orange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play a lot of video games when i have down time, i also like going out for walks with a friend(s)i play some sports also when im with a group of friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with freinds, playing on my xbox and spending time with the person i love

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a kind person.. one that likes to spend time with me, be it on the phone or in person.. some one that wants to work as a team, not just one person show, also she has to like me talking in Spanish.. like a turn on.. also she likes to play video games... but thats not really needed :)

The first thing people notice about me

that im kind person, i keep to my self at times but not a lot. also i like to think about whats going to happen later on and find a good way to live my life

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read books just not all the time, i don't remember the last one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. Kind Family
  3. making mistakes so i can learn from them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well i know i am not so good looking the first time they meet me, but after some times people change, idk why but that happens and i dont really like it much

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

the last person i was with i didnt take my time but then again i didnt try to rush things, the problem was that she didnt like be living so far away and ended up cheating on me, if i find some one i want to take my time and know them well, then make plans from there. i been hurt before i dont want ti happening again, want to make it work for me this time

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction