Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558450526 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 42 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wake forest university
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wake forest university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with family and friends. I love spending time with them and appreciate their honesty, support, and laughter. I'd do anything for them! I also love to learn new things. Recently I've started learning how to ride a motorcycle, which has been challenging but fun. This year I want to improve my Spanish speaking skills and look for more opportunities to travel. After starting 2016 visiting North Africa, I've been bitten by the travel bug and can't wait to explore more places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leasure time is spent with friends and family, just enjoying their company. Often, that happens over meals, drinks, movies, or going to a park for a walk or to play. When I'm alone, I like to read or just veg out in front of the television. I typically have 2 books going at a time... one fiction/escape (mystery, humor) and one educational (faith based, biographies, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly and comfortably. I'd like for us to be able to talk about anything, even the difficult things, without worry of judgement.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my smile, but I guess that's part of my appearance. People tell me I'm easy to talk to, which appears to be true with the number of times I end up in really deep conversations with strangers. I'm sometimes amazed by what people open up to me about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my personal relationship with God and the peace, encouragement, and joy that my faith brings to my everyday life.
  2. I am so thankful for my family and friends. I am blessed with amazing people in my life who bring me joy and are always there to talk to, lean on, or give me a swift kick in the backside when I need it.
  3. I am also thankful for beautiful beaches and for opportunities to visit them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

so many! probably martina mcbride, so many! martina mcbride, chris tomlin, tobymac, nichole nordeman..., joss stone, adele, pink

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, how to lose a guy in 10 days, love movies of all kinds, love movies of all kinds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama