Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558449431 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 57 / Professional, Executive Director of a Non Profit Organization

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with a good friend walking or shopping, until recently I have not had the time to travel, but now I would like to take mini vacations or long weekends. I am passionate about my work - but only while working.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leaisure time I teach industry related classes, watch tv (old sitcoms), read and enjoy relaxing. I am open to about anytype of activity and know there are things I would probably love to do, I just don't know it yet!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, someone who want to go out occassionally and have fun, but likes to stay home and do things around the house together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very quick wit, and can keep the conversation going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, I read a lot of periodicals for work, and books on team and employee training, but this just made me realize that I have not read a good book in a long time. Guess I need to put that on my to do list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had the oppurtunity to have a wonderful relationship with a man who I loved and who loved me
  2. I am thankful for my two sons who are grown, and are fine young men who encourage me to have a life filled with what I want and need
  3. For my job that is very fulfilling and offers me the oppurtunity to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very interested in knowing more about them, I love to meet new people and hear 'their story"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to laugh, want to have fun and want to share time with a man who is self confident, likes to laugh and wants to share his life with someone who will care about him, his family and the things he is interested in.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy